top of page

Aura & Chakra Reading


What are Chakras?

In Sanskrit, the word chakra means “wheel.” So, many people visualize chakras as circles and describe them as vibrating or spinning energy centers.

Eastern traditions hold that chakras exist in the places where the physical and the spiritual bodies connect. There are seven chakras in our body, each with its own dedicated color. The chakras have fixed locations, from the base of the spine to the crown of the head. They don’t move. You can consider them gateways that control and direct spiritual energy.

What are Auras?

Auras are different. While chakras and energy are present inside your body, an aura is present around it.

An aura is like a field around your body that emits energy outward instead of channeling it inward. Auras always have seven layers and emit different colors that are thought to reflect your personality, mood, and general health.

Would you like to know how your Charkas are spinning and if they are balanced?

Would you like to know the colors of your aura (at this moment)?

The meaning of the  colors and what it all means for  your current situation? 

Our human-computer interface system uses both hardware and software to create a digital representation of your aura and chakra system.

By using a camera and hand sensor, data is converted into a visual image with proprietary algorithms.
Our aura-energetic program provides a variety of positive energy benefits.



• An instant, easy way to understand chi-energy information
• Ability to visualize auras and chakras
• Detailed readings that allow for a deeper understanding of potential energetic imbalances
• Monitoring of internal energy channels that may be out of harmony
• Side by side reading comparisons with easy access for later
• Identifying rising chi-energy can help you understand what may need to be done to curb energy imbalances and promote aura healing
• Take home reports

Computer Reading.jpg
  • Facebook
bottom of page